Skip to main content

Newsroom

News Media Contacts

If you're not a member of the news media, please call 866-COUNTRY for assistance.

Chris Stroisch
Public Relations Supervisor - National
309-821-3372
chris.stroisch@countryfinancial.com

Chris Coplan
Public Relations - IL, IA, MO, KS, OK, CO, AZ
309-821-5357
chris.coplan@countryfinancial.com

Alison Ilg
Public Relations - AL, GA, TN
404-281-9806
alison.ilg@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations - IL (Chicago), MN, WI, ND
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations - OR, WA, AK, NV, ID
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist
Illinois (Chicago)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant
Minnesota and Wisconsin
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant
Oregon and Washington
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist
Illinois (Chicago)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant
Minnesota and Wisconsin
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant
Oregon and Washington
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist
Illinois (Chicago)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant
Minnesota and Wisconsin
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant
Oregon and Washington
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

For additional media assistance, please contact 309-821-2859 or news@countryfinancial.com.