Skip to main content

Newsroom

Media Contacts

If you are not a member of the media, please call 866-COUNTRY for assistance.

Chris Stroisch
Public Relations Supervisor (National)
309-821-3372
chris.stroisch@countryfinancial.com
@ChrisAtCOUNTRY

Chris Coplan
Public Relations Specialist (IL, MO)
309-821-5357
chris.coplan@countryfinancial.com

Ashley Peden
Public Relations Consultant (AL, GA)
404-931-1394
ashley.peden@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist (IL)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant (MN, WI)
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant (OR, WA)
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist
Illinois (Chicago)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant
Minnesota and Wisconsin
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant
Oregon and Washington
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist
Illinois (Chicago)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant
Minnesota and Wisconsin
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant
Oregon and Washington
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

Carrie Skogsberg
Public Relations Specialist
Illinois (Chicago)
309-821-4175
carrie.skogsberg@countryfinancial.com

Kimberly Albert
Public Relations Consultant
Minnesota and Wisconsin
612-483-8517
kimberly.albert@countryfinancial.com

Ali Livolsi
Public Relations Consultant
Oregon and Washington
503-913-1462
ali.livolsi@countryfinancial.com

For media assistance in Alaska, Arizona, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Nevada, North Dakota, Oklahoma, and Tennessee, please contact 309-821-2859 or news@countryfinancial.com.

Visit COUNTRY Financial Security Index for an archive of recent Index findings, data and state-specific surveys.